Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Congregation Kol Halev’s Hanukkah

December 4 @ 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Congregation Kol Halev invites you to join us for a ZOOM Hanukkah celebration of uplifting and enlightening song and learning. Singer songwriter Sue Horowitz and Rabbi Lev are bringing the blessings and lights of Hanukkah, with musical selections, to lift us up out of the darkness of this time of year
It will be the 7th night so get your candles ready!

The Zoom link will be sent to all congregants Wednesday, December 1st.

For Those Joining Us: Register with an email to info@kolhalev.org and the Zoom link will be sent to you on December 1st. A donation is requested, but not required, to join the celebration. (To donate, include your intention in your registration email, and Karen Glina, our bookkeeper, will be in touch to complete the process.) (8:30 eastern/6:30 mountain/ 5:30 pacific)

Details

Date:
December 4
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Virtual – Streamed Over Zoom
top